Close
Menu
Member Login Membership Submit Information
27 Sep 2021 - 20 Safar 1443 Subuh 5:36 Syuruk 6:53
27 Sep 2021 - 20 Safar 1443 | Subuh 5:36 | Syuruk 6:53 | Zuhur 12:57 | Asar 16:02 | Maghrib 18:59 | Ishak 20:08
Support Our Efforts
Sponsor us to continue building IslamicEvents

BROWSE EVENTS

Events per page:
Upcoming Events (Calendar View)

Tadarrus Kitab: Essentials of Islam (Risalah Jami'ah)
Thu, 30 Sep 2021, 8pm - 9:30pm | Online | English | 5015 views
October 2021

Barakah: Charting your Financial Roadmap as a practicing Muslim (Oct 2021)
Tue, 5 Oct 2021, 8pm - 10pm | Online | English | 1633 views

Quran Refresher with Pak Mi!
Thu, 7 Oct 2021, 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM | Assyakirin Mosque | Malay_English | 147 views

The Art of Ruqyah: Spiritual Healing from an Islamic Perspective
Sat, 9 Oct 2021, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM | SimplyIslam.sg | English | 220 views

Ladies Edition: Refining Your Solah (Oct 2021)
Mon, 11 Oct 2021, 8pm - 9:30pm | Online | English | 5153 views

Learn to Read - Qur'an for Beginners
Tue, 12 Oct 2021, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM | SimplyIslam.sg | Select Language: | 321 views

The Islamic Creed: A Concise Comprehension of the Tenets of Islam
Wed, 13 Oct 2021, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM | SimplyIslam.sg | English | 351 views

Tahu Buat atau Taubat
Thu, 14 Oct 2021, 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM | Al-Amin Mosque | Malay | 26 views

Islamic Funeral Death and Rites (Oct 2021)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021, 5 - 10pm | Islamicevents | English | 168 views

A Muslim guide to National Service | Are you ready?
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Mujahidin Mosque | English | 225 views

Displaying page 1 of 2 »

Filter Events By

  • Language

Our platforms