Close
Menu
Member Login Membership Submit Information
13 Aug 2022 - 15 Muharram 1444 Maghrib 19:15 Ishak 20:26
13 Aug 2022 - 15 Muharram 1444 | Subuh 5:46 | Syuruk 7:05 | Zuhur 13:11 | Asar 16:29 | Maghrib 19:15 | Ishak 20:26
Support Our Efforts
Sponsor us to continue building IslamicEvents

BROWSE EVENTS

Events per page:
Upcoming Events (Calendar View)
Next Week

Seminar Online Memahami Bahasa Al-Quran Dengan Mudah
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Malay | 170 views

SEMINAR ASAS MEMAHAMI BAHASA AL-QURAN DENGAN MUDAH
Tue, 16 Aug 2022, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Malay | 206 views

Majlis Doa Keselamatan & Syifa
Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Al-Amin Mosque | Malay | 141 views

Tibb Nabawi: Perubatan Alternatif Anjuran Rasulullah SAW
Sat, 20 Aug 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Al-Amin Mosque | Malay | 105 views
In 2 Weeks

Intro to Islam for Teens: VIBE
Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 4:30 PM - 6PM | Perdaus Bukit Batok | Select Language: | 135 views

JUALAN NASI AMAL 2022
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Al-Amin Mosque | Malay_English | 15 views

Kursus Pengurusan Jenazah (Aug 2022)
Sat, 27 Aug 2022, 5 - 10pm | Islamicevents | Malay | 882 views
End of the month

Seminar Online Memahami Bahasa Al-Quran Dengan Mudah
Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Malay | 125 views
September 2022

Fiqh Nikah Kahwin : 'Before You Tie The Knot'
Thu, 1 Sep 2022, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Malay_English | 147 views

Quranic Arabic Module 7 (September '22 Intake)
Sat, 3 Sep 2022, 9am - 10:30am | Online | English | 36 views

Displaying page 1 of 2 »

Filter Events By

  • Language

Our platforms